Video: Stages of the LSD Experience

Fact checked by The People's Voice Community

DISCLAIMER:  The purpose of this video is harm reduction and education. It is not intended to promote the use of illegal, quasi-legal, or legal drugs.

An interesting video from the YouTube channel “NeuroSoup”:

I discuss the four stages of the LSD experience. LSD is also known as lysergic acid diethylamide, LSD-25, or acid. LSD trips usually last for around 12 hours. Still, this can be divided into several unique stages because of the distinctive effects.

It is important to have knowledge of these different aspects of the LSD experience in order to reduce the harm that could potentially come from using LSD.


Royce Christyn
About Royce Christyn 3440 Articles
Documentarian, Writer, Producer, Director, Author.