Allen West: Seven States Will Join Texas in SCOTUS Lawsuit Against Swing States

Fact checked
Allen West announces seven states will join Texas in SCOTUS lawsuit

Col. Allen West announced Tuesday that seven States will join the Texas lawsuit in SCOTUS against Georgia, Michigan, Wisconsin and Pennsylvania.

Col. West joined Steve Bannon Tuesday evening on The War Room. West told Bannon that Louisiana joined the lawsuit earlier that day.

“I think you’re going to see ten states sign on to this petition and lawsuit.  I know as you said Louisiana just came on board,” Alan said.

That makes a total of seven states that have now joined the Texas lawsuit, arguing that the Equal Protection Clause has been violated in this election from state-to-state:

  • Louisiana,
  • Arkansas,
  • Alabama,
  • Florida,
  • Kentucky,
  • Mississippi,
  • South Carolina,
  • South Dakota.


  1. About time the penny dropped with that without a massive show of solidarity the Supremes will just roll over and play dead ducks We know nothing We see nothing we hear nothing .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.